Staff Directory

Principal:
Ms. Thelma Almuena
talmuena@valverde.edu
 
 
Teacher
Department
Email
Mrs. Aguayo 
2nd Grade
laguayo@valverde.edu
Mrs. Anaya 2nd Grade vanaya@valverde.edu
Miss Bedolla Kindergarten mbedolla@valverde.edu
Mrs. Bissonnette 2nd Grade kbissonnette@valverde.edu
Mrs. Brandt 4th Grade lbrandt@valverde.edu
Mr. Christopher 1st Grade dchristopher@valverde.edu
Ms. Cohen 5th Grade ycohen@valverde.edu
Miss Duran 4th Grade rduran@valverde.edu
Mrs. FIgurate 5th Grade jfigurate@valverde.edu
Mrs. Gainer Kindergarten dgainer@valverde.edu
Mr. Gonzalez 5th Grade rgonzalez@valverde.edu
Mrs. Guild SPED aguild@valverde.edu
Mrs. Hatch Kindergarten  dhatch@valverde.edu
Mrs. Manisa 4th bmanisa@valverde.edu
Mrs. Gomez-Marquez     Emailemail 3rd Grade mgomez-marquez@valverde.edu
Mrs. Marquez 1st Grade lmarquez@valverde.edu
Ms. Ochoa 4th Grade lochoa@valverde.edu
Mrs. Olivia 1st Grade holiva@valverde.edu
Mr. Parson 5th Grade cparson@valverde.edu
Mrs. Rodriguez Kindergarten arodriguez2@valverde.edu
Mrs. Sanchez 1st Grade vsanchez@valverde.edu
Mrs. Santos 2nd Grade tsantos@valverde.edu
Mr. Sarkissian SPED msarkissian@valverde.edu
Mrs. Schwabe 3rd Grade cschwabe@valverde.edu
Ms. Thornton Email 3rd Grade jthornton@valverde.edu
Mrs. Watts 3rd Grade swatts@valverde.edu
Mr. Katz Music skatz@valverde.edu
     
 Support Staff    
Mrs. Valcarcel Instructional Coach mvalcarcel@valverde.edu
Mr. Miller Psychologist cmiller@valverde.edu
Mrs. Ortiz Speech Therapist rortiz@valverde.edu
Miss Aviles Admin. Assistant baviles@valverde.edu
Ms. Counts Attendance Clerk hcounts@valverde.edu
Mrs. Brower Librarian jbrower@valverde.edu
Mrs. Sahagun Health Tech hsahagun@valverde.edu
Mr. Villegas Bilingual Clerk lvillegas@valverde.edu